Loading...
Services 2017-05-29T14:09:13+00:00

Office

SVN Advisors assist clients with buying, selling, and leasing space in a full range of properties, ranging from major market CBD trophy high-rises to neighborhood offices in smaller markets.

Industrial

With their specific knowledge of the factors that impact industrial properties our SVN Advisors offer a national reach with local expertise, providing the most comprehensive value proposition.

Leasing

Whether you require landlord or tenant representation, SVN Advisors are ready to assist with all aspects of leasing. Each year successfully completing thousands of lease transactions nationwide, SVN Advisors are well equipped to assist with all of your leasing transactions.

Multifamily

SVN Advisors have the capability to advise you on your multifamily needs. Our Advisors routinely work on properties ranging in scope and scale from a small apartment property in a tertiary market to large institutional-grade assets and multistate portfolios.

Land & Development

The SVN team of land and development specialists are experts in servicing all clients’ needs. Whether you’re looking to buy or sell ready-to-build pads or to work on large parcels, our team has the right expertise.

Retail

Buy, selling, or leasing space in a local strip center, larger anchored or shadow anchored malls, large regional power centers, or freestanding net leased investments–SVN Advisors stand ready to serve your commercial real estate retail needs.

Single Tenant Investments

SVN Commercial Real Estate Advisors enjoy a dominant market position in the Single Tenant arena. As a buyer, SVN Advisors can provide you with quality properties leased to strong companies. As a seller, our unique system of Compensated Cooperation will find you the best buyer for your asset

Distressed Assets

The Distressed Assets Team consists of SVN Advisors who specialize in solutions for distressed assets and portfolios across the United States.

Hospitality

Whether you’re looking to buy or sell a motel in a smaller market, a boutique property, major flagged or unflagged properties, or destination resorts, SVN Advisors stand ready to serve your needs.

Auction Services

We provide industry knowledge and expertise that transcends typical auction services. Our auction team listens, understands, and adds value with a customized process for each asset.

Corporate Real Estate

Ensuring that client-driven objectives are successfully accomplished, our corporate real estate Advisors focus on clients’ goals, including: reducing costs, increasing operating efficiencies, more complete portfolio information, stronger budgeting and business support, strategic planning and more.

Property Management

Our staff’s focus on reducing risk and increasing the net operating income of your property has led us to be recognized as the 8th Top Property Manager in the nation. Whether you are an individual or institutional investor, we provide a comprehensive, flexible management solution to fit the needs of you and your asset.

Looking for advice? Get in touch!

CONTACT US

En cours de chargement...
Services 2020-06-08T11:12:29-04:00

Bureau

Les conseillers SVN aident les clients à acheter, à vendre et à louer des espaces dans une gamme complète de propriétés, allant du grand marché du centre-ville aux bureaux de quartier dans les petits marchés.

Industriel

Grâce à leur connaissance spécifique des facteurs qui influent sur les propriétés industrielles, nos conseillers SVN offrent une portée nationale avec une expertise locale, fournissant la proposition de valeur la plus complète.

Location

Que vous ayez besoin d’une représentation de locateur ou de locataire, un conseiller SVN peut vous aider dans tous les aspects de la location. Chaque année, avec des milliers de transactions locatives dans tout le pays, les conseillers SVN sont outillés pour vous aider dans toutes vos transactions de location.

Multirésidentiel

Les conseillers SVN peuvent vous conseiller sur vos besoins multifamiliaux. Nos conseillers travaillent régulièrement sur des propriétés allant de la portée et de l’échelle d’une petite propriété d’appartement dans un marché tertiaire à de grands actifs institutionnels et à des portefeuilles à travers le Canada.

Terrain et développement

L’équipe de spécialistes du terrain et du développement de SVN est outillée pour répondre aux besoins de tous les clients. Que vous cherchiez à acheter ou à vendre des terrains prêts à construire ou à travailler sur de grandes parcelles, notre équipe a l’expertise qu’il vous faut.

Vente au détail

Achetez, vendez ou louez de l’espace dans un centre d’achat local, dans de grands centres de distribution régionaux ou d’investissements locatifs nets indépendants. – Les conseillers SVN sont prêts à répondre à vos besoins commerciaux.

Cession de bail

Les conseillers immobiliers commerciaux SVN jouissent d’une position de marché dominante dans le domaine du locataire unique. Pour les acheteurs, un conseiller SVN peut vous fournir des biens de qualité loués à des entreprises solides. Pour les vendeurs, notre système unique de coopération compensée vous trouvera le meilleur acheteur pour votre actif.

Hôtellerie

Que vous cherchiez à acheter ou à vendre un motel dans un marché plus petit, une propriété de boutique, des propriétés principales marquées ou non, des stations de destination, les conseillers SVN sont prêts à répondre à vos besoins.

Immobilier corporatif

En veillant à ce que les objectifs axés sur les clients soient accomplis avec succès, nos conseillers immobiliers corporatifs se concentrent sur les objectifs des clients, comme réduire les coûts, augmenter l’efficacité opérationnelle, fournir des informations plus complètes sur le portefeuille, renforcer la budgétisation et le soutien aux entreprises, la planification stratégique et plus encore.

Gestion de propriété

L’accent mis par notre personnel sur la réduction des risques et l’augmentation du bénéfice net d’exploitation de votre propriété nous a amenés à être reconnus comme le 8e meilleur gestionnaire de propriété au pays. Que vous soyez un investisseur individuel ou institutionnel, nous fournissons une solution de gestion complète et flexible pour répondre aux besoins de votre entreprise et de vos actifs.

 Services d'enchères

Nous fournissons une connaissance et une expertise de l'industrie qui transcendent les services d'enchères typiques. Notre équipe d'enchères écoute, comprend et ajoute de la valeur avec un processus personnalisé pour chaque actif.

 Actifs en Difficulté

L'équipe des actifs en difficulté est composée de conseillers SVN spécialisés dans les solutions d'actifs et de portefeuilles en difficulté aux États-Unis.

Vous avez besoin de conseils? Contactez-nous!

CONTACTEZ NOUS