Loading...
About 2017-05-30T15:09:30+00:00

Values

SVN is built on shared values of responsibility, fairness, collaboration and agility. SVN advisors are contractually obligated and ethically committed to putting their client’s interests first by aggressively marketing to and cooperating with all brokers. Our co-brokerage approach — accessing more brokers and more buyers — outperforms the industry and is the cornerstone of the SVN difference. Creating maximum competition for each property translates to maximum value for our clients.

Local Expertise

SVN | Montreal Commercial offers the local presence, experience, and expertise to help assure the successful sale or lease of our listed properties. We are committed to using hard work and creativity, with high level, professional resources, in order to bring the best possible results for our clients.

National Strength

SVN International is comprised of more than 200 offices across the United States and Canada. This network allows the firm to market our listed properties on a local, regional, and national platform. As part of SVN International, we have access to commercial real estate specialists across the country, in every market segment and industry. Our corporate affiliation provides us with the strength, collaboration, resources, exposure and depth that can only be provided through the structure of a world-class, national company.

Collaboration

All SVN advisors are equipped with technology and communication systems that allow us to share opportunities and best practices with each other. As part of SVN International, we have access to commercial real estate specialists across the country, in every market segment and industry. We can also utilize our in-house auction division, and comprehensive Asset Recovery Team for handling distressed properties. By maintaining a clear focus while growing, SVN International has built a well-connected company with a single-minded purpose: pursuing every opportunity to deliver the best result for our clients.

Technology

The online integration of our local office with the national headquarters provides dynamic layers of extraordinary technology tools for exposing our listings in a high quality manner to the maximum number of prospects. Whether your property is for sale or lease office, retail, industrial, multi-family, or land each listing will be represented by cutting edge brochures, individual websites, and mass email distribution resources. Our national affiliation with SVN makes all of these technology resources available to all of our clients.

Unlike most brokerage firms, everything that SVN does is designed to achieve better results for real estate investors. Frankly, no other brokerage firm commits to putting the client’s interest first as quickly and effectively as the affiliates of SVN. It’s proven through our people and processes.

Year after year, transaction after transaction, our results prove it. Maximum cooperation equals maximum value.

Be advised. There is a difference with SVN.

SVN® Advisors thrive on being different. Find out more about how we collaborate through Compensated Cooperation.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

John M.Faratro

President & CEO


John Faratro has been involved in the real estate business for over 30 years, and has spent the last 6 developing residential condos around Montreal. During his career, he has taken part in over 50 million dollars-worth of development projects and has participated in many major commercial real estate transactions across the city. Read Full Bio

OUR FAMILY IS ALWAYS GROWING.
WE MIGHT BE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE LIKE YOU.

Most brokers choose commercial real estate because it combines autonomy, flexibility, profitability and a passion for client service excellence;however what may be lacking is a clear point of differentiation that can give them a competitive and creative edge.

In a study done by Pepperdine University, the top 5 things brokers want most are:

  • National Brand Leverage
  • Support Staff
  • Marketing Materials
  • Technology Support
  • True Cooperation

SVN Montreal Commercial. offers all these and much more.

If you’re a broker who wants to make a difference in your career – one that can maximize profit product offering, support systems and earning potential, it’s time to talk to SVN Montreal Commercial.

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE BROKER
Montreal, Quebec

We are seeking entrepreneurial Commercial Real Estate Brokers to join our growing team in Montreal.

Our agents are subject matter experts by property type and market – they perform as trusted advisors for their clients, providing unparalleled market intelligence, maximizing value, and providing efficient deal execution. Brokers with established teams are welcome. Aggressive commission split, and agent override.

Submit CV

En cours de chargement...
À propos 2020-07-02T15:59:47-04:00

Nos valeurs

SVN repose sur des valeurs partagées de responsabilité, d’équité, de collaboration et de flexibilité. Les conseillers SVN sont contractuellement obligés et s’engagent éthiquement à faire de l’intérêt de leurs clients leur priorité en commercialisant et en coopérant avec tous les courtiers. Notre approche de co-courtage — qui nous permet d’accéder à plus de courtiers et à plus d’acheteurs — surpasse l’industrie et constitue la pierre angulaire de la marque SVN. La création d’une concurrence maximale pour chaque propriété se traduit par une valeur maximale pour nos clients.

Expertise locale

SVN | Montréal Commercial offre la présence, l’expérience et l’expertise locales pour assurer la vente ou la location réussie de nos propriétés listées. Nous nous sommes passionnés, nous travaillons avec acharnement et sommes créatifs, en plus de posséder des ressources professionnelles de haut niveau, qui nous permettent d’obtenir les meilleurs résultats possibles pour nos clients.

Force nationale

SVN International se compose de 200 bureaux aux États-Unis, au Canada et en Europe. Ce réseau permet à l’entreprise de commercialiser ses propriétés listées sur des plateformes locale, régionale et nationale. Dans le cadre de SVN International, nous avons accès à des spécialistes de l’immobilier commercial à travers le pays, et ce, dans tous les secteurs du marché et de l’industrie. Notre affiliation d’entreprise nous fournit la force, la collaboration, les ressources, l’exposition et la profondeur, ce qui est possible uniquement au sein de la structure d’une entreprise nationale de classe mondiale.

Collaboration

Tous les conseillers SVN sont équipés de systèmes de technologie et de communication qui leur permettent de partager les opportunités et les meilleures pratiques les uns avec les autres. Dans le cadre de SVN International, nous avons accès à des spécialistes de l’immobilier commercial à travers le pays, et ce, dans tous les secteurs du marché et de l’industrie. Nous pouvons également utiliser notre division de vente aux enchères interne et une équipe complète de récupération d’actifs pour gérer les propriétés en difficulté. En maintenant une nette concentration tout en grandissant, SVN International a construit une entreprise bien connectée au but unique : poursuivre toutes les occasions de fournir le meilleur résultat pour nos clients.

Technologie

L’intégration en ligne de notre bureau local avec le siège national fournit des couches dynamiques d’outils technologiques extraordinaires pour exposer nos listes d’une manière optimale, afin d’obtenir un nombre maximal de prospects. Que votre propriété soit à vendre ou à louer, à la vente au détail, industrielle, multifamiliale ou que ce soit un terrain, chaque inscription sera représentée par des brochures de pointe, des sites Web individualisés et des ressources de distribution par courrier électronique de masse. Notre affiliation nationale avec SVN nous permet de mettre toutes ses ressources technologiques à la disposition de nos clients.

Contrairement à la plupart des maisons de courtage, tout ce que fait SVN est conçu dans le but de fournir de meilleurs résultats aux investisseurs immobiliers. Aucune autre société de courtage ne s’engage à servir ses clients aussi rapidement et efficacement que les sociétés affiliées de SVN. Notre réseau de professionnels et notre façon de faire sauront vous le prouver.

Année après année, transaction après transaction, nos résultats l’indiquent : la coopération maximale est synonyme de valeur maximale.

Soyez avisé. Il y a une différence avec SVN.

   Les conseillers SVN se démarquent par leur façon de faire. Apprenez-en davantage sur notre façon de collaborer fondée sur la coopération compensée.

Président et PDG

John M.Faratro


John possède plus de 30 ans d’expérience en immobilier commercial et corporatif, ainsi qu’en développement. Il a récemment acquis les droits de franchise maîtresse pour SVN Québec. Lire la biographie complète

Management Team

Roxane Menez

Executive Coordinator


As the right hand to the President, she handles the daily administration tasks of the company as well as midterm and long-term projects. She ensures the smoothness of all operations and serves as point of contact for external and internal collaborators and clients. She also makes sure the SVN Montreal Commercial office is the best possible environment for brokers to reach their goals.

Claudia De Rose

Marketing Director


Claudia manages all the marketing within SVN Montreal Commercial. She creates content for external and internal partners. She also ensures we get the tools we need to succeed as individuals, as well as a company. As an essential part of the team she always gives her very best on every project and stays available for an extra help if needed.

Giancarlo Faratro

Reasearch and Marketing Support


Giancarlo is a real chameleon and helps us with everything we need. He personally ensures our daily processes are efficient and fixes what needs to be. He is works with Claudia on several projects and brings a valuable set of technical skills to the table.

Brokerage Team

Maria Kristine Marinelli

Courtier commercial


Courtière commerciale depuis 2015 et détenant une connaissance approfondie du marché, Maria est une courtière dévouée à ses clients. Elle se spécialise dans la vente et la location de locaux commerciaux, industriels, multi-résidentiels, bureaux et de vente au détail. Sa mission phare est de représenter ses clients en comprenant au mieux leurs besoins et en leur fournissant toujours le meilleur service possible.

Marc Lemay

Courtier commercial


Avec comme atout plus de quinze ans d’experience dans le domaine de la construction à Montréal, Marc dispose d’un esprit entrepreneurial affuté. Grâce à ses facultés de communication et son sens de la clientèle, il met un point d’honneur a satisfaire les demandes qui lui sont faites. Sa passion pour l’immobilier commercial notamment les espaces de bureau et industriel, le pousse a toujours se dépasser pour honorer ses clients.

Alexandra Petitti

Courtier commercial


With a background in architecture, business oriented and an unparalleled customer support, Alexandra is a devoted broker with an avid knowledge that prioritizes her customers’ best interests. She specializes in the sale and rental of commercial, industrial, office, retail, and multi-residential properties. As an asset, she fluently speaks 4 languages with strong communication skills to thoroughly understand her customers’ needs.

Notre famille grandit toujours.
Nous pourrions être à la recherche de quelqu'un comme vous.

La plupart des courtiers choisissent l’immobilier commercial, car ils combinent autonomie, flexibilité, rentabilité et passion de l’excellence du service à la clientèle. Toutefois, il pourrait leur manquer un élément distinctif, qui pourrait leur donner une longueur d’avance concurrentielle et créative.

Dans une étude menée par l’Université Pepperdine, les 5 éléments les plus recherchés par les courtiers sont les suivants :

  • Levier national de la marque
  • Personnel de soutien
  • Outils de marketing
  • Soutien technologique
  • Coopération véritable

SVN Canada inc. offre tout cela et bien plus encore…

Si vous êtes un courtier qui souhaitez faire bouger les choses dans votre carrière en maximisant votre offre de produits rentables, vos systèmes de soutien et votre potentiel de retour sur investissement, il est temps de parler à SVN Montréal Commercial.

COURTIER IMMOBILIER COMMERCIAL
Montréal, Québec

Nous recherchons des courtiers immobiliers commerciaux pour se joindre à notre équipe grandissante à Montréal.

Nos agents sont experts selon le type de propriété et le marché. Ils performent en tant que conseillers de confiance pour leurs clients, fournissant des informations de marché inégalées, maximisant la valeur et fournissant une exécution efficace des transactions. Les courtiers qui possèdent des équipes établies sont les bienvenus. Divisions de commissions compétitives et annulation d’agent.

Soumettre un CV